DELEGACIONES PENÍNSULA

CENTRAL
Pol. Ind. Zona Franca, sector F. C/ 43, s/n
08040 Barcelona (Barcelona)
Tel. +34 902 104 039
E-mail: administracion@grupamar.es


ALICANTE
Pol. Ind. Pla de la Vallonga. C/ Alisios, 56
03006 Alicante (Alicante)
Tel. +34 96 510 90 35
E-mail: alicante@alc-grupamar.es
más información

BARCELONA
Pol. Ind. Zona Franca, sector F. C/ 43, s/n
08040 Barcelona (Barcelona)
Tel. +34 93 264 93 93
E-mail: barcelona@bcn-grupamar.es
más información

BILBAO
Calle Refradigas nº 4, Zona ZAL 1; Pabellón 6
48508 Zierbena (Bizkaia)
Tel. +34 94 437 67 17
E-mail: bilbao@bio-grupamar.es
más información

 

MADRID
C/ Rio Cuzna, 1 - Centro Logístico Abastecimiento
28906 Getafe (Madrid)
Tel. +34 91 723 38 30
E-mail: madrid@mad-grupamar.es
más información

SEVILLA
Crta. de la Esclusa, 15 - Pol. Ind. ZAL, nave 2.3, módulo 5
41011 Sevilla (Sevilla)
Tel. +34 95 445 55 17
E-mail: sevilla@svq-grupamar.es
más información

VALENCIA
Pol. Ind. La Pascualeta. C/ Acequia de Mislata, 7
46200 Paiporta (Valencia)
Tel. +34 96 136 92 30
E-mail: valencia@vlc-grupamar.es
más información

VIGO
Pol. Tecnológico y Logístico de Vigo - C/ 1, parcela 5-B
36312 Beade - Vigo (Pontevedra)
Tel. +34 98 619 75 75
E-mail: vigo@vgo-grupamar.es
más información